Info for Patients with Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL)

Hey there, World. It’s me again. Just can’t seem to get back in this space as often as I would prefer. However, this time I wanted to spread some recent news about a webinar I attended last month on my type of Leukemia, CLL.

Leukemia and Lymphoma Society logo

Sponsored by the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society (LLS), Dr. Susan O’Brien led a 90-minute session on a variety of issues pertaining to CLL, its treatments and effects on patients, as well as strides being made in medical research and clinical trials.

Here’s the link to the broadcast and accompanying materials. I truly hope this helps inform and educate some of you out there.

“Live long and prosper!”

Leave a Reply

